And Now We Know

Ok, I already have a boy.  I know what to do with a boy.  I’ve got the boy thing mostly figured out.  I don’t understand him… but I can mostly handel him.  Boys should not present any problem.  On that note…

What the hell am I suposed to do with a girl?

Yes, I know, it wouldn’t have mattered what the gender was.  They would have been completly different anyway.  The problem with kids is none of them follow the blinkin rules.  The “experts” come out and say all this stuff, and I’ve never met a kid that followed any of it.

Maybe it’s because kids can’t read yet.

So… there you have it.  Ladies and Gentelmen, I would like to introduce everyone to Anwyn Renea Thomas.  I will try to scan the sono photos soon so I can get them onto flickr.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angelicghaval.wordpress.com/2009/05/27/and-now-we-know/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations! I’m looking forward to meeting her, and helping babysit. I’m sure she’ll be absolutely precious. And she’ll have Ashton as a big older brother to always watch out for her, so that helps too. 🙂


Leave a Reply

