Hello World

Now isn’t that nice? WordPress was kind enough to come up with my first title for me so I didn’t have to think of one. Since it took me forever to come up with a name for the blog itself, this is quite helpful! Will they do this for every entry? No? Well shit.

I have a twitter. It’s fun. But I’m a long winded lass and 140 characters doesn’t always cut it for me. So here we are. As for the title, most of my writing is done at night when I can’t sleep.

I’m sure I’ll use this for about a month and then forget it’s existence, but until then, lets have a bit of fun, shall we?

Oh and for those of you who ever feel insulted or offended by this blog, just remember. It’s all Lissa’s fault!

Published in: on August 9, 2008 at 6:49 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://angelicghaval.wordpress.com/2008/08/09/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

